Executive Committee



Mr. Harish Patel

President Elect:

Mr. Himanshu Patel


Mr. Thakor Maggan


Mr. Tamilselvan Thambirajan

Members At Large:

 Mrs. Veena Bansal

Dr. Srinivas Rapuri

Dr. Mahendra Pampati

 Past President:

Dr. Indrapal Singh

Board of Trustee

Chairman of BOT : Dr. Rajan Joshi MD

Dr. Ramesh Ghanta

Dr. Mina Majmundar

Mr. Ranchod Patel

Mr. Mahendran Naidu 

Religious Committee

Smt. Lakshmi Naidu

Smt. Suseela Matam

Smt. Sree Ramakrishnan

Sri. Himanshu Patel

Sri. Natubhai Patel

Routine operation of the Center is directed by an elected Executive Committee, consisting of the four (4) officers and the three (3) members without portfolios. These three (3) members may be assigned chairmanships of the standing committees. All members of this Executive Committee is elected by the General Body, in a formally convened election business meeting.

The affairs of the Center is managed by the Executive Committee, referred to as the ‘Committee’ in this article.

Copyright © since 1996 - 2018 btccky.org. All Rights Reserved.  BTCC KY. Designed by Mihir Joshi for BTCC KY